Cumbria and the English Lake District
  Advanced search options
 Click to VisitClick to Visit

Towns and Villages

We have split the county of Cumbria into five distinct regions. In the heart of Cumbria lies the Kendal and The Lake District, surrounded by Carlisle & The Borders to the north, East Cumbria to the east, the Lake District Peninsulas to the south and the West Cumbria to the west. All five regions are littered with picturesque towns and villages, each with their own unique character and charm.

For a map, please click here.

The DEDICATED PARTNERSHIP - promoting tourism

Join FREE!!AdvertiseDisclaimer | Copyright | FAQ | Lake District Links | Other Links | Link to Us | Contact Us - Travel Search Engine

Aardvark Travel Search Engine, Travel Directory & Travel Forum